Would You Wear This? N7ish Skinny Scarf

It’s been suggested that I try to sell some of my crafting. In an effort to get a feel for what people might want, I’m going to put some ideas up here on the blog. It will be slow going at first, as I try to scrounge up the mats for projects, but feel free to make suggestions if there is something you are dying to have.

In the mean time, is this something you might buy or wear (That pun was not on purpose, I swear!):

Obviously if I was going to start somewhere it would be in the vicinity of Mass effect! Let me know here or on Twitter if you like it. Of course I’d be more than happy to make it in black for you, was just too stark for my clothes. And please share the link around to your friends and guildies – I need the feedback.

One thought on “Would You Wear This? N7ish Skinny Scarf

Talk to me!

