Screenie a Day – Mass Effect

While most of the screenies I’d like to keep for some sort of posterity are environment shots, a lot of them are character shots. Especially in games that give you a chance to customize your character looks.

I was very pleased with how Agnes Shepard turned out on my last Mass Effect playthrough. All things considered including the fact that the game is 10 years old at this point.

04-masseffect-012017

Until Ark pointed out that she looks the same as every other female Shepard I’ve rolled. I had to concede him the point so I’m promising myself now. Next playthrough of femshep she won’t be a redhead! I wrote that down so it must be true…

 

Talk to me!

