Mass Effect Screenie Of The Day – This Effing Thing

We all have nits to pick with our favorite games. In Mass Effect the elevators are often brought up. The Mako obviously also a favorite thing to hate as are the collection quests.

But among the more obscure things that bug me this, whatever this is, takes a prominent place among my least enjoyable moments in Mass Effect.

I don't even know... It's on Feros in Mass Effect 1

I don’t even know… It’s on Feros in Mass Effect 1

I’ll grant you that it bugs me because steering the Mako with a keyboard sucks hairy monkey balls but still.Why is it there? What is its function?  It’s in the middle of the bloody road, why?

Just STAHP!

Just STAHP!

/sobs

This entry was posted in Screenie a day and tagged , by MadAgs. Bookmark the permalink.

About MadAgs

I'm a stay-at-home writer and blogger. I enjoy a multitude of creative pass-times from books and games to crochet, painting and much more. I live with my wonderful boyfriend/raid-leader and our five adorable cats in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Talk to me!

