The Greatest Love Story You Never Knew – Kalros & The Reaper ME3 Screenshots

 

41b-me3-walk-off-the-path

In a war that has thrown the entire galaxy into violent upheaval, they meet across opposite sides of a battle that only one of them will survive.

41c-me3-walk-off-the-path

They were from different worlds. His destiny was writ large across the stars of the galaxy and the eons of time. Hers was forgotten, doomed to wither away with the dust of ancient history. In the middle of the greatest war ever experienced by the sentient species of the Milky Way, they find each other.

She as the last defender of a broken and war torn planet, the last mother of her people. Firey and tempestuous!

41d-me3-walk-off-the-path

He is the stoic conqueror tasked with subjugating and civilizing her barbaric lands.

41a-me3-walk-off-the-path

The clash of their wills will spell the greatest romance time has ever seen.

41g-me3-walk-off-the-path

Their passion will scorch the skin of Tuchanka with the fire of a hundred suns.

41e-me3-walk-off-the-path

The Krogan will sing of their embrace for a thousand years.

41f-me3-walk-off-the-path

But only one of them will survive the battle that fate has forced upon them!

41h-me3-walk-off-the-path
Kalros & The Reaper

 

BWAAAARP!

 

Talk to me!

