WOTP Moved To A Shiny New Page!

Hey guys!
I’ve moved the blog over to Walk Off The Path – Now a shiny new location with an easy to remember url!

It’s also prettier and has cake! Well no, there’s no cake but it is quite pretty and would love to have you drop by and shoot the breeze on your favorite books and things.

So, come on over!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by MadAgs. Bookmark the permalink.

About MadAgs

I'm a stay-at-home writer and blogger. I enjoy a multitude of creative pass-times from books and games to crochet, painting and much more. I live with my wonderful boyfriend/raid-leader and our five adorable cats in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Talk to me!

